Welcome to your partner for blow molding machines

E-B-E stands for extrusion blow molding equipment

And that means:

Over 40 years of technical experience in the blow molding machine construction and blow molding machine business, which was gained through working at Bekum Berlin and B. & amp; W. (now Uniloy / Milacron), among other things, through numerous worldwide planning and assembly assignments for blow molding machines and their various types of equipment.

E-B-E | Your interface to the competence network in blow molding machine construction

Close contacts to Bekum and B. & W. as well as to numerous customers and suppliers at home and abroad are the basis for our successful work. Here you will always get the latest information about our services and offers. We also present lists of salable blow molding machines and spare parts. You receive both new and used as well as refurbished blow molding machines as well as new and used spare parts for your blow molding machine.

E-B-E | Your partner in blow molding technology

We look forward to getting to know you as a new customer - you can count on our help and our solution competence for every problem!

Blow pin holder with height adjustment

The blow pin mounts shown here are mounts that are required in a blow molding machine (machines for the production of bottles and canisters. The old mounts were threaded and had to be unscrewed – the new ones are held in place with a kind of bayonet lock When the locking ring is pressed down, it is released again by the balls pushing back. The absolute highlight, however, is the individual height adjustment of the blow pin in this blow pin holder. This is particularly useful for setting up the blow pins in a production with several blow pins. Here, each blow pin can have one its height can be adjusted until it clearly calibrates the waste and completely separates the neck waste from the container.

Repair of VT cards and Bosch modules

We also check VT amplifier cards VT 3000, VT 3006, VT 3015, VT 3008, VT 5000, VT 5006 and & nbsp; Bosch modules (time units) which are responsible for the mold movement or calibration.

Of course, we also check and repair stroke modules for the carriage movement & nbsp; – and checked on a test stand after the repair. This gives you 100 percent certainty that your repaired card is fully functional.
All cards and modules are checked, a repair report is made and a cost estimate is sent to the customer. They can then carefully consider whether they want to have the card or module repaired or whether they want to order an exchange card or module.

  • Beelonia TF 2 – 3 drying oven

    Rated 0 out of 5
    Read more
  • Infrarot Thermometer IT 7

    Rated 0 out of 5
    Read more
  • rearward mould platen BAE 5

    Rated 0 out of 5
    Read more
  • Temperature controller

    Rated 0 out of 5
    Read more

Willkommen bei Ihrem Partner für Blasmaschinen

E-B-E steht für Extrusion Blowmoulding Equipment

Und das bedeutet:

Über 40 Jahre technische Erfahrung im Blasmaschinenbau und Blasmaschinenbusiness, die durch die Tätigkeit bei Bekum Berlin und B. & W. ( jetzt Uniloy / Milacron) u.a. durch zahlreiche weltweite Planungs- und Montage-Einsätze für Blasmaschinen und deren Equipment verschiedenster Art entstanden sind.

E-B-E | Ihre Schnittstelle zum Kompetenznetzwerk im Blasmaschinenbau

Enge Kontakte zu Bekum und B. & W. sowie zu zahlreichen Kunden und Lieferanten im In- und Ausland sind die Basis für unsere erfolgreiche Arbeit. Hier bekommen Sie stets aktuelle Informationen über unsere Leistungen und Angebote. Weiterhin stellen wir Listen von veräußerbaren Blasmaschinen und Ersatzteilen vor. Sie erhalten sowohl neue als auch gebrauchte sowie generalüberholte Blasmaschinen und ebenfalls neue sowie gebrauchte Ersatzteile für Ihre Blasmaschine.

E-B-E | Ihr Partner in der Blasformtechnik

Wir freuen uns, Sie als neuen Kunden kennenlernen zu dürfen - bei jedem Problem können Sie mit unserer Hilfe und unserer Lösungskompetentz rechnen !

Blasdornaufnahme mit Höhenverstellung deutsch

Es handelt sich bei den hier dargestellten Blasdornaufnahmen um Aufnahmen, welche in einer Hohlkörperblasanlage ( Maschinen zum herstellen von Flaschen und Kanister benötigt werden. Die alten Aufnahmen waren mit Gewinde versehen und mussten herausgeschraubt werden – die neuen werden mit einer Art Bajonettverschluss gehalten und beim herunterdrücken des Sperrringes wieder durch die sich zurückdrückenden Kugeln wieder freigegeben. Das absolute Highlight ist jedoch die individuelle Höhenverstellung des Blasdornes in dieser Blasdornaufnahme. Diese ist vor allen zum Einrichten der Blasdorne bei einer Produktion mit mehreren Blasdornen von großen Nutzen. Hier kann jeder Blasdorn eine seine Höhe eingestellt werden bis er den Abfall eindeutig kalibriet und den Halsabfall vollkommen vom Behälter trennt.

Reparatur von VT Karten und Bosch-Modulen

Wir überprüfen auch VT Verstärkerkarten VT 3000, VT 3006 , VT 3015 , VT 3008 , VT 5000 , VT 5006 und  Boschmudule ( Time Unit ) welche für die Formbewegung oder Kalibrierung verantwortlich sind.

Natürlich werden bei uns auch Stroke Module für die Wagenbewegung geprüft und repariert  – und auf einem Teststand nach der Reparatur geprüft. Das gibt Ihnen die 100 prozentige Gewissheit, dass Ihre reparierte Karte auch vollkommen funktionsfähig ist.
Alle Karten und Module werden geprüft, ein Reparaturbericht angefertigt und ein Kostenvoranschlag zum Kunden gesendet. Dieser kann sich dann genau überlegen, ob er die Karte oder Modul noch reparieren lassen will oder ob er sich eine Austauschkarte oder Modul bestellt.

  • Infrarot Thermometer IT 7

    Bewertet mit 0 von 5
    Weiterlesen
  • hintere Form – Aufspannplatte Bekum BAE 5

    Bewertet mit 0 von 5
    Weiterlesen
  • Temperaturregler

    Bewertet mit 0 von 5
    Weiterlesen
  • Zeituhr / Timer

    Bewertet mit 0 von 5
    Weiterlesen